Monday Mornin Reads – NSFW pic XXX

  Alright! It’s my turn to do the Monday Morning Reads and I picked this picture to write from. YUMMY! Hope you enjoy this!

“God yes you feel amazin’ babe!” Joe attempted to balance himself on the blanket with Frankie on top. His erection standing proudly in between them, oozing from the slit like a cold beer that had been over poured. Frankie sat on his lap and rode him like a cowboy in a rodeo. He felt like the bucking bronco but no way in hell would he win this match!

“You know it, Joe. You want this ass don’cha, partner? I ain’t no woman and I don’t think ya’ mind that at all,” he snarled, easing upwards before slamming back down, impaling himself on Joe’s hardened muscle.

“Fuck, yeah!” Joe cursed himself, knowing damn well Frankie Bella would catch him with his pants down literally. If only he hadn’t decided to rub one off after taking a nap. He’d been out in the fields all night, watching the herd and after spending most of the morning feeding them, he felt sleep coming over him. However, that was short lived. Joe had been thinking of Frankie all night, how much he wanted to fuck him, pound that sweet little ass into next week, despite the fact his damn daddy would have a fit about having a fag for a son.

“Frankie!” He licked his lips before his new lover could catch his tongue and slurp it inside his own mouth.

“Hell yeah, I’m in control of this ride baby. Just sit back an enjoy. Won’t be long now before the both of us blast off!”

* * * *

*Giggles* Hope you enjoyed! Man I need to get back to my cowboy tale!

2 responses to “Monday Mornin Reads – NSFW pic XXX

  1. YeeeeHawww, some Cowboy Lovin’ 😉 ~~ ~~(-;
    OMG Rawiya ***Fanning Self*** that was sooooo Burnin’ HAWT my panties melted right off me WoooHooo LOL 😉
    Thank you for starting my Monday with a BIG Smile on my face & a Cold Shower! LOL
    I know, I’m always soooo Naughty 😉
    Take care Rawiya & Remember…Save a Horse…..Ride a Cowboy 😉
    PaParanormalFan (Renee’ S.)
    paranormalromancefan at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

