Fun Friday!

 

 

Greetings readers. Lets do a giveaway for this fun Friday!

Can anyone tell me who were my inspirations for My Lieutenant?

I’m sure you saw many posts with them before.

A: Gale Harold and Boris Kodjoe

B: John Taylor and Tyson Beckford

C: Boris Kodjoe and John Taylor

D: Matt Bomer and Ian Sommerhalder

Hint: My Lieutenant is an IR romance!

Good Luck. The lucky guess posted on this blog first wins a copy of the book!

Official Blurb:Nathan Ellerby’s apartment has been ransacked by his ex who didn’t like the fact Nathan dumped him. Trouncing through the debris uttering a string of obscenities, Nathan’s shocked to see Lieutenant Bryant Duncan at his door claiming he’s already caught the offender. Sensing an instant connection, when Nathan finds out Bryant’s divorced and he’s straddling the fence between being gay or bisexual, Nathan finds himself in a quandary.

 

 Although the Lieutenant does everything in his power to prove to Nathan he’s worthy, Nathan is afraid to lower his defenses which leaves both men wondering if Nathan will allow love into his life even through his doubts.

Buylinks

ARe http://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-mylieutenant-625417-148.html

Bookstrand http://www.bookstrand.com/my-lieutenant

Amazon http://www.amazon.com/My-Lieutenant-ebook/dp/B00628S0TM/ref=pd_rhf_dp_p_t_4

Booktrailer

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i62rSF-wr1w&feature=player_embedded

11 responses to “Fun Friday!

  1. Pingback: Featured Posts « rawiyaerotica·

  2. Hello Sweetie, how are you doing? I hope your summer is going well. Thank you soooo much S.Lira for the Fun Firday Giveaway. I do think I have this one though 😉
    Can anyone tell you who were your inspirations for “My Lieutenant”?
    I’m going with;

    B: John Taylor and Tyson Beckford

    John Taylor from Duran Duran plays Nathan Ellerby &
    Tyson Beckford, the Gorgeous American Calvin Klein Fashion Model of Jamaican/Chinese background & Actor that hosted both seasons of the Bravo program ‘Make Me a Supermodel” plays Lieutenant Bryant Duncan
    Hmmmm so how did I do????

    Take Care S.Lira & Stay Naughty,
    PaParanormalFan (Renee’ S.)
    paranormalromancefan at yahoo dot com

  3. Shoot!!!! LOL I knew I nailed the John Taylor part because I even commented when you choose him as your inspiration….I was so quick to select him when I saw him listed as choice B that I didn’t even see you slipped him in there again under:
    C: Boris Kodjoe and John Taylor
    I must have been having a bleached blonde moment! LOL 🙂
    You’re a Sneaky Sweetie too!!! LOL Good Job!!! 😉
    Well I gave it my best shot. 🙂
    Take Care S.Lira & Stay Naughty 😉
    Renee’

      • It’s definitely
        C: Boris Kodjoe and John Taylor
        because I nailed it with John (Hmm that sounded Naughty ROFL) but I had it wrong the first time with regard to Lieutenant Bryant Duncan

Leave a Reply

