Great News!

 

Greetings fans! Happy Friday!

Great news on a couple of stories I’ve published with Rebel Ink!

My wonderful editor, E has given me the chance to republish my story from the above anthology.

You might recall, The Prince and the Penis which was a hilarious m/m take on the Princess and the Pea fable.

Well, it will be extended and contracted as a standalone later this year.

Also, My Lieutenant 2 In His Arms is set to come out December 3rd!

WOOHOO!

Yay me and thanks to Rebel for giving me this opportunity!

Leave a Reply

