2 More Days!

ML2InHisArms

 

 

Two more days until my next book is released from Rebel Ink Press!

Woot! I’m sooo excited.

I think I’ve shared plenty of excerpts right?

On Monday, I’ll give away a few copies on my FB page starting at 2pm CST!

You must be a liker to win!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/You-Dont-Ask-We-Dont-Tell-SeriesMy-Lieutenant/281948555208319?fref=ts

If you haven’t seen excerpts, click here

Also, I’ll have a new smexy cover for the Xmas Story on Monday as well done by Shar with a little help!

Stayed tuned for the reveal!

Leave a Reply

