Wind Down Wednesday

Mornin’.

Occassionally I like something outside metal to inspire me to do a story.

I love this song because it could mean so many things. 

Walking in my Shoes is a great one because Dave speaks about others who want to jump to conclusions without really knowing the facts.

It’s the perfect song for like a gay military man who still has issues with their peers and DOMA despite DADT being repealed.

There are still other things to be solved. 

Is Michael Mandrake rubbing off on me?

Suppose so

Leave a Reply

