Monday Mornin Muse

DavidGarrett4

 

Mornin’ welcome to Monday…

Yes Monday!

*grumbles*

Yeah I know, the weekend’s over, time to go back to work but damn do I have something to brighten up your day

That’s if you appreciate lovely men who play instruments

Oh and this one isn’t a guitarist, bassist, or drummer!

o.O

He’s a violinist.

Oh shit and is he!

David Garrett is his name.

This is what I get for having my head stuck in the metal hole

But baby, this man plays metal on the violin!

Of course Michael and I thought about stories for him but I won the arm wrestle!

LOL

So my story is first.

On Wednesday, I’ll tell you what I’m thinking.

But for now, enjoy the beauty…

*licks lips*

DavidGarrett19

Leave a Reply

