Welcome to the Dirty Birdies Flock Hop!

Greetings folks! Welcome to the Dirty Birdy Flock Hop

DBFH-300x202  Of course I would be a part of something dirty! I am however the wicked muse. *snorts* Anyway, what are we talking about today. Well we’re supposed to talk eye candy and since I love me some hot mens, what about one of my favorite pieces of hot male ass…

jason8

Ah Jason, who do I love thee. Let me count the ways, I love… oops oh wait, wha? *gets up from the bed and wipes drool from chin*  Yes, lusting after a truly hot man in Jason Momoa. The first pic is an old one, when he was still a young lad and I believe not married. *snicker* That doesn’t mean this hottie hasn’t gotten better with age.

jason50

Shh… And has he? Dayum! This is him in his latest flick, Conan the Barbarian. Whew, talk about drool worthy. *pants* He’s made a lot of ladies take notice and for the Triad he’s become the number one muse along with John Taylor of Duran Duran.

Let’s check out a couple of the pictures that fit our characters.

jason10

This is Baywatch Jason Momoa. I didn’t watch the show but I do recall this pic. This one Rawiya has used in her m/m short for One Night in Paradise. The characters name is Cruz Vallejo.

jason3 This Jason is mine. I use this face, body, and oh do I… ahem… no sorry. This is my character Tyler “Head” Jacquez from You Don’t Ask, We Don’t Tell. In the first book, he really doesn’t have a lot going on but in the next few he’ll be more of a factor. Look at him and imagine that in a uniform. Sure if he went into battle he’d have to cut the hair but Dayummm…

jason119

This very hot version of Jason belongs to Michael Mandrake. Jessie Jinx from his sequel to Vertigo called Devotion. Oh is he something in that book. What’s even more interesting is who Michael portrays him as; a gay heavy metal rock star. Heh, I love it already.

See how one man can portray so many characters? No, we’re not actually writing about Jason in any way. We’re using the face and the way he carries himself in the photo. Rawiya shows him as a confident surfer, I see him as a snarky, sexy Lieutenant with a sharp tongue, and Michael shows him as a dark soul looking for something new in his life. Yep, these and more have made Jason into one of our favourite muses. And oh why not? He is a hottie after all. Damn that Lisa is lucky!

Heh. Sooo writers, who floats your boat and readers, can you imagine an actor you’d like to play a part in your own personal movie? In reality that’s all books really are. A way for an author to use certain people on their own personal stage. *heh*

Think about some of your fave books. What actors can you picture playing your favorite character in a book?

Hope you enjoyed my sexy post.

CONTEST: My prize is any book from my backlist and a 10 GC from Amazon so please comment so you can win!

The aforementioned John Taylor along with hot Boris Kodjoe were my muses for My Lieutenant. Check out this hot excerpt! BTw, book three is in the works!

ML_CoverFinal  Blurb: Nathan Ellerby’s apartment has been ransacked by his ex who didn’t like the fact Nathan dumped him. Trouncing through the debris uttering a string of obscenities, Nathan’s shocked to see Lieutenant Bryant Duncan at his door claiming he’s already caught the offender. Sensing an instant connection, when Nathan finds out Bryant’s divorced and he’s straddling the fence between being gay or bisexual, Nathan finds himself in a quandary.

 Although the Lieutenant does everything in his power to prove to Nathan he’s worthy, Nathan is afraid to lower his defenses which leaves both men wondering if Nathan will allow love into his life even through his doubts.

Nathan and Bryant on All Romance

“Nathan…” he called my name, taking my hand inside his. “Can’t you let me in? Stop building that wall between us. I want this Nathan Ellerby. Give me a chance.” Bryant took his free hand, running his fingers through my long hair.

 

I moved my head slightly to look into those dark, brown irises again. We leaned into each other, and within moments, my lips were on top of his. His hands roamed my skin, pinching, teasing my nipples. They became taut under his touch. From there, one hand moved to my crotch. My cock immediately took notice. I reached out to him and he continued fondling me. I slipped my hand to the space between his legs. “Damn Lieutenant,” I growled rubbing his erection through his pants.

 

“Hmm?” Bryant smiled, combing my long strands.

 

I moved in closer, rubbing my head against his chin. His breaths turned into pants. I swore I could feel myself spurting again.

 

Both of us were breathing heavily, staring at one another with our hands on each others’ cocks.

 

“No wonder you were in command. You really know how to strategize don’t you?” I began helping him take off his fitted tee shirt. Once I had it off, I moved closer, licking around the edge of his nipple before biting it.

 

“Oohhh…yes,” he exhaled. I continued going down the center of his chest to his navel. “I was…pretty good at it, too. My attack methods weren’t so bad either.” Lightly, he pushed me to sit upright so he could unzip his slacks. He slipped them from his waist before reaching down, pulling them off his ankles.

 

Fuck!

 

Once again, my mouth felt like the desert. He was truly breathtaking. His body was like the sculptures I’d admired in some famous art galleries. I gasped at the sight of his erection, enjoying the steady amount of precum, dripping from the tip. His manly musk was intoxicating. I was falling under his spell. I moved closer to him, opening my mouth to take a sample but he stopped me, shoving me back on the couch.

 

I lay back, pulling my tee shirt over my head. He slid my trousers off my waist. With every spot he uncovered, he planted a kiss on my flesh. My nipples and cock stiffened even more. My body was on fire and the pain from my erection was more apparent. I tossed my shirt aside and Bryant yanked my denims away, dropping them to the floor.

 

“Oooh Goooddd…Bryannnttt…” I moaned, gripping the back of his neck. He rubbed his body against mine, pressing our cocks together, jerking them repeatedly.

 

“Nathan…damn, you feel so good.” He stopped promptly before moving upwards, hovering over my body. Bryant pressed his lips on top of mine. His tongue settled in my mouth, laying it down for the count.

 

“Bryant, yes.” I wanted him inside me in the worst way but I knew it wasn’t a great idea. I would settle for a more heated groping session and maybe…

 

Before I could really think, he moved downward, resting his head between my legs. His luscious lips were around the top of my cock. Bryant’s tongue played with the foreskin, licking the pre-passion juice.

 

“Bryant…” I kept whispering his name while forcing him into my crotch. He eagerly took my dick between his lips. It wasn’t perfect. I felt his teeth on my skin, but it made it more pleasurable. Not bad for an amateur. “Oohh shiiiittt…”

 

“Mhmm…” he groaned. Bryant sucked harder, fondling my balls.

 

My balls drew up against my body while all the fine hairs on my arms and legs were standing on end. I wasn’t ready to cum. I pulled on his shoulders, signaling him to stop. “Bryannt, please…”

 

He looked up at me before taking my lips again. “Nathan, I been waiting for this.”

 

I had too but I wasn’t ready to go fully into sex just yet. I only wanted some of the pleasure to happen now so when we knew each another better, the actual act would be much hotter. I’d see just how much he cared about being with me. Was he in a rush to have sex or did he really have the intentions on being my man?

 

Was that cheating? Yes? Dirty? Absolutely. Especially since he seemed more than hot for me at this point, but so was I. I was horny as hell and here I was turning down a chance for him to take me to bed just because I wanted him to prove how much he liked me. Sick, huh?

 

I took his chin in my hands. “I know, but…let’s just do this for now, hmm?”

 

Bryant sighed, covering my lips with his before reaching in between us, grabbing both our shafts again. He massaged them together, invoking moans from both of us.

 

I gripped onto his back. “Bryant, damn…”

 

He stopped a minute, gazing into my eyes. “God I want you but I’ll go along with what you want until you give in.” Bryant kissed me with fervor, jerking our cocks at a faster pace.

 

I closed my eyes, leaning back against the cushions while digging my nails into his back. He thrust into me as if we were fucking. The smells of our lovemaking and cologne filled the air.

 

As the juices boiled in my groin, I wondered about what I’d said. Had I made the right decision? In my heart I knew I had but my brain and manhood said something different. Bryant was working as hard as he could to get me to change my mind and although I was almost ready to tell him to carry me to my bedroom I held fast, allowing myself to be lost in the ecstasy but not rethinking my position.

After we’d come with a fury, I couldn’t stop what came next. The cuddling, the kissing. Stuff I usually didn’t want to do, but with Bryant, it was so different. I did desire all that from him and of course, he fulfilled my request.

 

We were still on my couch, making small talk and eyes at one another. He really seemed interested in being mine, but of course I needed more than just sweet conversation and romance.

Hours later I woke up, noticing I was still sleeping on the man’s chest. I gawked at that lovely caramel complexion. The bald head I grabbed when he went down on me, the second time.

 

God he’s just so damn delicious!

 

I caressed his cheek.

 

“Mhmm…” A moan escaped his lips. Slowly, he lifted his lids. Bryant reached out for my finger, taking it into his hand, putting it to his lips before sucking it like he’d demonstrated on my hardened cock. That bright smile showed immediately. “Hey, Nathan Ellerby.”

 

I returned the grin. “Hello Lieutenant Bryant Duncan, did you sleep well?”

 

Bryant pulled me into him. He pushed himself upwards so I could feel his cock on my inner thigh. “Mhmm…”

 

I groaned. Instantly, my flaccid dick woke up.

 

“Yes, better than I have in months, maybe years. I’m so hot for you, Nathan.” He leaned in, making small pecks on my pale skin while twisting my nipples like knobs. Again, they went stiff. I trembled a little as he turned them.

 

“What?” I cleared my throat because I could feel my groin filling again.

 

“You heard me.” His lips covered mine. Bryant lightly bit the bottom one. “I want you, Nathan. I need to be with you in the worst way. I hope you let those barriers down because if you don’t I may need to break through them with my large machine,” he winked.

 

I cocked an eyebrow, trying to regain myself. “Lieutenant, I understand you really like me and I feel the same but, not even with someone totally gay do I like to rush things.”

 

“I’m not talkin’ about rushin’. I just wanna make sure you’re not tryin’ to run away or put up a fight. I believe I broke down all your defenses, Nathan. You need to surrender yourself to me.”

 

I drew up my lips only for him to envelope them once more. My breaths became short again and I grit my teeth when he grabbed onto my thighs, rocking himself into me.

 

Damn you!

 

He was so right. Why did he have to be? His strategies worked to perfection but I wasn’t ready to wave the white flag just yet. I had to be difficult so he could prove himself to be worthy of my love. I wanted to make sure the Lieutenant was ready to be out and not straddling that colored fence.

* * * *

Check out the other awesome authors here!

1. Lucy Felthouse 2. Camryn Rhys
3. Cassandra Carr 4. Kay Berrisford
5. Erotica With Snark 6. She Likes it Verbal
7. Tara Lain erotic romance 8. Pauline Allan
9. Charley Descoteaux 10. Malia Mallory
11. Amanda Young 12. Amber Kallyn
13. Alyssa Linn Palmer 14. Morticia Knight
15. Jennifer Lynne erotic romance 16. Jorja Lovett
17. Lea Barrymire 18. Mary Quast’s Romantic Interludes
19. Rose Anderson’s Ancillary Muse 20. Jocelyn Dex
21. Jane Leopold Quinn 22. Eva Lefoy
23. Lily Harlem 24. Leigh Ellwood
25. PJ Adams 26. Jessica Freely
27. Allyson Lindt 28. The Modesty Ablaze Diaries
29. Tory Richards 30. Dirty Birdies Flock – The Hop on Strings
31. Anna Zabo 32. Angelia Sparrow, The Den of Debauchery’s Garden Gazebo
33. History in the Hot Lane 34. Dianne Hartsock
35. Gladiator Eye Candy at W.M. Kirkland’s Place 36. Rosalind Smith-Nazilli
37. Viki Lyn 38. Victoria Blisse
39. Louisa Bacio — Love Knows No Bounds 40. Trista Ann Michaels
41. Elyzabeth M. VaLey 42. Kelly Gendron ~ Erotic Romance
43. Iyana Jenna 44. R. Brennan
45. Kelli Scott 46. elodie parkes erotic romance
47. JoAnne Kenrick 48. Angela R Sargenti
49. Courtney Sheets 50. Gemma Parkes
51. Kharisma Rhayne 52. Eden Connor
53. Twisting Minds One Word at a Time (INT)

22 responses to “Welcome to the Dirty Birdies Flock Hop!

  1. That was some nice eye candy. I don’t picture anyone when reading my lovely books, I read the description and that is what I mentally picture.

    susanmplatt AT Hotmail DOT com

  2. I usually try to picture them as the author describes or go by the picture that is on the cover.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  3. He is definitely a fine piece of eye candy for sure and certain!
    Thanks for being part of the blog hop!
    Christine
    cms72023 at gmail dot com

  4. I’ll always have a weakness for the long-haired, twentysomething Ewan McGregor…so voluptuous and adorably smart-alecky (plus the fact that he was constantly naked in movies at that time didn’t hurt!).

    vitajex(at)aol(dot)com

  5. Tough question. I have been reading a lot of f/f lately and not watching much TV. Scarlet Johansen would be a good choice though.

    erzabetwrites at gmail dot com

  6. Thank you for the excellent blurb and excerpt. I loved reading it all. I am going to be hanging around here a bit to read more when I am finished here 😀 The blog is awesome and I noticed some under this one that I need to go get from Smashwords as well!! Thank you for those also!

    I always used to say that the perfect movie would just have Johnny Depp play every single role in a movie, even the girl roles if there are any, no matter 😛 He cleans up nice and he dirties up nice! Aside from that, I’m not sure without really thinking about it but I always liked that idea 😀

    Thank you so much for the chance to enter the giveaway and also for the wonderful excerpt.

    Have a great day one and all,

    Shelly H
    booski24@hotmail.com

  7. wow…great excerpt! Can’t wait to get my hands on it! As for men playing a fave character…i never think of anyone famous, i just kind of make a look in my head based on description…Although I would like to see Marc Harmon in a Dom role from some books 😉

    Thanks
    staceyprice(AT)gmail.com

  8. I have no idea who would play my hero in my novel. But if Brandon Lee were still alive, he’d definitely be perfect for my villain. Ah, he was so yummy.

    Thanks for the great giveaway!
    mearles1982(at)hotmail(dot)com

  9. I’m into books more than actors. I like to.picture the characters as the author describes them. I have a very hard time reading books in which there is little or no description of the characters! Thanks for joining the hop.
    Urb
    brendurbanist@gmail.com

  10. Loved the excerpt, very delicious! My fave candy right now are the Avengers. I’m on a bit of a Marvel kick right now since it’s finally on Netflix! *Ahem* sorry about that, I’ve been anxiously awaiting it. Anyways, thanks for the giveaway!

    tiger-chick-1(at)hotmail(dot)com

  11. Thanks for the excerpt and for taking part in the hop!! Thanks also for the great eye candy.

    humhumbum AT yahoo DOT com

  12. Wow! Steamy excerpt! 😉
    I, too, love Jason Mamoa! I prefer tall, dark, larger men. Lol.
    A few others are Vin Diesel and Dwayne Johnson.
    Thank you for sharing and for the wonderful giveaway!
    trb0917 at gmail dot com

  13. Love your post! Excerpts are such teasers! They drive me crazy! lol I want to keep reading! Sounds awesome! Thank you! Very fun hop! Lots of great books! Thanks for sharing and for the awesome giveaway!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

