10 Days of Xmas Day Ten BLMorticia

1a

I’m last up

This has been a blast

We’ve tried stomping you and succeeded only once so far.

Let me try to do my best to get you to think.

Okay, my question is about a book I no longer have for sale so unless you’ve been following me you might not know.

In the book, You Don’t Ask We Don’t Tell, which of the armed forces did my MC Cody sign up for?

A: Navy

B: Army

C: Marines

D: Air Force

Winner gets a book from my back list and a gift from N’awlins Exotica

One thought on “10 Days of Xmas Day Ten BLMorticia

Leave a Reply

