Titillating Tuesday with Jenna Galicki

JG1   Hey folks. Usually on Tuesdays I put up a saucy pic. Well not today. I’m welcoming fellow author Jenna Galicki to the party with a post about her newest book The Prince of Punk Rock!

Look at that cover! GORGEOUS! And we’re sitting down for a little interview too. Heh Welcome Jenna!

Hi to my guest, Jenna Galicki. You and I are sitting in my bar called Erotica and Snark. We’re having drinks, preferably alcoholic so please state what you are drinking?

 

A Margarita, extra salt please!

 

Pull up a chair please and make yourself comfortable.  Now, please tell me a little bit about you? I need to know what kind of people come in this joint.

 

I’m a strong advocate for LGBT rights and marriage equality. I volunteer with God’s Love We Deliver, delivering meals to people with HIV and AIDS.  I live in Long Island, NY with my husband and three dogs. I’m a Rottweiler enthusiast and an avid music buff.   Elaborate stories and fictional characters are my constant companions. When I’m not hunched over a computer, you can find me front row at a rock concert.

 

Ah, my kind of gal! Now, unlike my fellow muses who make it mostly business, I’m the fun one. You are in a bar after all! Tell me something interesting about yourself that might be embarrassing. A memory or one fact that you only want to share with me. No one’s listening.

I like to listen to rock music really loud in the car and head bang at stop lights.

 

Wow, you and i can be soul sisters with that answer! Here’s a couple of scenarios for you. *pours a few shots of tequila for you to chug *  You’re shipwrecked on BL’s Isle with 3 sexy women or hunks or even a mixture if you prefer. Give me the names of these famous people and what 2 things would you want me to make sure are there for you to indulge in providing all your everyday needs are met. (Thank you Lindsay Klug for this idea)

 

jared-letocharlie-hunnam-14oct13

ChrisHelmsworth (2)

 

 

 

      

 

Jared Leto, Charlie Hunnam, Chris Helmsworth

Peanut Butter & Tequila

Wow, nice choices there. Can I watch? This sounds like my kind of party. *grins* On this isle, what’s playing on the sound system as background music? Please don’t say Justin Bieber or Britney Spears or you have to leave my bar!

Volbeat and Avenged Sevenfold.

Ah yes, your taste in music is um…well, okay whatever. If I had karaoke in this bar, what would be the song you’d know like the back of your hand without looking at the screen?

Almost Easy (Avenged Sevenfold).

 

Hmph, really. *draws up lips* I should make you test that theory. Let’s speed this up because I have other people to talk to and serve in this bar. A fast round of questions that apply to you or what you like.

 

Boxers or briefs?  briefs

 

Tub or Shower?  shower

 

Thong or Panties?  Thong – always.

 

Chocolate or vanilla? Vanilla

 

Laptop or Desktop?  Desktop

 

Coffee or Cola with breakfast?  Coffee – morning, noon and night.

 

Satin or Silk? Silk

 

Leather or lace?  Leather

 

Lights on or off?   Definitely ON!

 

Cuffs or ropes?  Cuffs.

 

One word to sum you up?   Energetic.

 

Okay, thanks so much. No charge for the drinks. Thanks for visiting Erotica and Snark! *BL takes a drink for herself*

JG6

New Release:

The Prince of Punk Rock

Radical Rockstars Book 1

JG7

I love her, but I also love him.

She’s everything to me.

He sets my world on fire.

It’s our dirty little secret, and it’s about to blow our record deal sky high.

I’m Tommy Blade, the Prince of Punk Rock, and this is our story.

JG8

Amazon: http://amzn.to/MG7R3u

B&N: http://bit.ly/Ng0AaH

Amazon UK:: http://amzn.to/1hmzB6y

Amazon Ca:  http://amzn.to/1h2zoai

Amazon de:  http://amzn.to/1mBFVhm

 

Tommy Blade is a man with a secret.  It’s a secret he only shares with one person, Jessi Blade – and the men he surrenders to in the bedroom.  Her only condition to their tumultuous sex life is that these men are one night stands.  But when Angel Garcia enters his life, it’s like a match to gasoline.

 

Mega-talented punk rock singer Angel Garcia, with his smoldering ebony eyes, tight leather pants and unstoppable stage presence is a man who’s used to getting what he wants.  He has his eyes set on Tommy Blade as his new lead guitarist, and as his life partner.

 

Jessi Blade, sympathetic to her husband’s bisexual needs, loves him enough to share him, but she never counted on Angel Garcia to test the threshold of her marriage. He makes her life hell . . . and heaven.   He’s her damnation and her salvation.  She wants to hate him.  She wants to despise him.  But, his charm and raw sex appeal are impossible to resist. Without warning, she finds herself falling in love with her husband’s gay lover.

 

At the height of it all, their punk rock band catapults to stardom.

 

Their lives are marred by secrecy, deception and sacrifce.  Feelings of betrayal, backlash from the sensationalistic media and threats of blackmail send them down a hard road filled with tough decisions.

 

They aren’t your ordinary rock stars.  They’re radical rock stars. And they have a big story to tell.

 

Other books by Jenna Galicki

 

Jealousy

He’s the shoulder she leans on.

He worships her.

She shields and protects him.

He watches over her.

They’re soulmates for life.

They’re not lovers, they’re best friends.

Their struggle to find someone who can handle their intense bond is met with a rollar coaster of raw emotion, loyalty and heartache.  Follow their journey.

 

http://www.jealousythebook.com
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Jealousy-ebook/…
Video Trailer:  http://youtu.be/2ktXFl26OAg

 

2 responses to “Titillating Tuesday with Jenna Galicki

  1. Pingback: Welcome Jenna Galicki – MMF The Prince of Punk Rock | Metalrotica·

Leave a Reply

