Monday Mornin Muse – PSA

IMG_165481560252110

 

Mornin peeps

This isn’t just the Monday muse but it is also a PSA.

My blog is an adult blog which means from time to time I’ll be posting some sexy pictures as well as my books.

If any of this offends you, please kindly delete my blog from your reader.

Nothing more frustrating to see someone may have reported your blog to the “net police” when you’re trying to update.

This happened yesterday so if you don’t like it, don’t follow it

That simple.

Okay, whew, back to this pretty. 

I don’t know who he is, but he’s gorgeous. I’m writing my het right now so m/f will be on the brain.

I’ll show the cover in the next post!

Thanks  to all who are following me!

Leave a Reply

