Monday Mornin Muse – NSFW

andreiandrei32

 

 

Mornin

I haven’t done a Monday Mornin Muse in a while.

*grins*

Well You know I have to make it saucy!

This is my muse for Zander Lukes from Lucifiera of Sex Type Thing

Which is on preorder by the way

Of course now Zander wants a longer book.

*sighs*

I guess I’ll give him and JK a ride

Anyways, make sure you check out my book and of course bro and sis with

the hop against homophobia and transphobia!

Michael Mandrake

Rawiya

 

 

Leave a Reply

