Sneak Peek at The Wretched 3.3

Sneak peek at 3.3

Metalrotica

WT33   Okay kids, blame Shar for this snippet being like 2 weeks late. I mean, who told you to have so many damn muses!

GRR!

Anyways, here is a little bit, unedited form the next episode. What am I up to now?

After we left the “Purple One’s” town, the band had a couple of days off before embarking on a stretch of eight gigs in nine nights before we headed to California. During those days off, I spent my time with Spescha having lots of catch-up and make-up sex.

Leaving Minneapolis for North Dakota was quite the change in scenery. I mean from big city to fucking small houses and farms was a shock to this eastern born and bred Yankee dude. Still I was looking forward to some sightseeing with Spescha on my arm. In Psychotica, we never got perks like this and with things so fucking…

View original post 824 more words

Leave a Reply

