[Guest Blogger] Under the Gun – BLMorticia

And on Kendra Mai’s blog too!

Kato About Town

Hey again folks. This is resident bad girl BL with exciting news about my next book. Under the Gun. WOOT. So, if you’ve been following the muses of Sharita Lira, then you know this was Michael Mandrake’s story. Yeah, I know, right? The first story where Michael really pushes the envelope. *laughs*Displaying UTG.jpg

Well unfortunately, the company that pubbed UTG folded and when Shar decided to re-release, she turned it over to me. Yep, me since I am the bad girl and this is more my type of thing. You know what I like to write so a story with two hot men who are looking for love along with strange kinks should appeal.

Hell yes!

It does and so here I am giving UTG a chance once again. So what exactly is Under the Gun? It’s an interracial m/m romance about a two men who come from different paths, but…

View original post 961 more words

Leave a Reply

