Titillating Tuesday

11

Good morning

Well, it’s almost time for The Odd Couple to release.

Friday, actually. I’m stoked.

I’m also stoked because I have new covers for HIRAH!

WOOHOO

So you know what that means, yep, I’ll be posting on Metalrotica again.

Starting tomorrow.

I’ll do a cover reveal of Hirah’s covers.

I’m shooting for June with her first release and the subsequent books will be released the next 2 months. So June/July/August if it falls that way.

I’m also still working on Hell Hath

Trying to get David and Kenina closer to bed.

Believe me, I’m trying!

Look out for Corey’s first post tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

