Welcome Back Dakota Trace, or um Livvy the Muse

3744330 - napa valley vineyard sunset on a grunge background.*skips into the room, the slides to a halt*  “Hey, I’ve been here before!”

Of course you have, Livvy.  BL has always been gracious enough to let us visit during our blog hops. *turns to readers*  Hi, I’m Dakota, and that *points at corset wearing dominatrix* …happens to be my muse, Olivia…well, Livvy for short.  She gets a bit peeved when I call her by her namesakes first name.

*arches brow*  “Don’t even get me started on that woman, slave. She should mine her own damned business.”  *grins*  “Maybe I should go and visit Jude and Micah…they need a good shake up, and lord knows that woman needs to be kept on her toes…”

*groans*  No.  Don’t even think about it.  Or I’m not letting you in the club when we revisit Olivia’s for Carlos’s story….*takes a deep breath, ignoring muse’s squeal of protest.  “But we’re not here today to talk about Chicago.  Nope we’re here to talk about Thanksgiving in Napa – a little scavenger hunt I came up with to celebrate the release of my upcoming book, Benevolent Master.

“Yeah, the one I helped her write…which is why it only makes sense that I get my fudge before Alyce gets her pie….”

*shakes head*  Dear lord, not again.  We’ve already discussed this, Livvy. I’ll make your damned fudge AFTER I finish Alyce’s pumpkin pie. *holds out hand*  I almost got all the stuff I need, so cough up the pumpkin, chica….then I’ll think about making your fudge.

*pouts*  “I don’t wanna.”
*rolls eyes*  It’s either the flogger or the pumpkin, your choice.  I can always ask Kaleb or Davis to come in and give me a helping hand. They know exactly how to use a flogger on a woman…

*glares* “You wouldn’t dare!”

*holds out hand* Try me.

“Bitch!”  *But hands over can*pumpkin6

Thank you.  Now the readers can enter pumpkin into the rafflecopter for today’s entry. If they get drawn they will be the lucky winner of a signed set of print books (The Doms of Napa 1-3), that really cool flogger that Livvy’s hording at the moment, and some swag I’ll throw in as a bonus…I’ll be drawing the winner on the 19th and posting it on my  author FB page. *turns to muse*  Want to tell them about the sale?

*crosses arms over chest* “No…”

You know a pouting muse isn’t all that attractive, Livvy.

“I wouldn’t be pouting if you’d make my fudge, slave!”  *stomps off*

*sighs*  Such a drama queen….anyway, about that sale….up until release day, Benevolent Master will be at the low price of $2.99.  That’s almost half off of the original price $4.99.  So if you’re interested…click HERE.

We only have one item left to collect….can you guess what it is?  Well be sure to stop over at J.D. Nelson’s blog tomorrow for that final item.

A special thanks goes out to the lovely BLMorticia for allowing me and Livvy to hijack her blog today….*hugs*

Hugs back. Thanks for stopping in today ladies. Anytime you wanna hijack my place, let me know!

3744330 - napa valley vineyard sunset on a grunge background.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Follow the Thanksgiving in Napa tour

3744330 - napa valley vineyard sunset on a grunge background.

 

Leave a Reply

