Writing Plans for the rest of 2017

BoomerBanks24

New muse Boomer Banks Picture NOT Mine

Greetings all. Just wanted to touch base about my writing plans. Now that Hirah is in the books, I’ll be taking a very short break the rest of this month. Shar has decided to do Nano with me and we’ll be writing 3 stories. Right now, they are expected to be all novella sized, but you know what happens when you try putting a limit on muses!

UGH! 

The 3 stories are a rapper/rocker story, a paranormal comedy, and a small novella that I’ll probably release for free. I’ll also be releasing the last book (tentatively) in the Minor League Alphas series with Remmy Duchene and we’re also working on a new series that we’re gutting for our publisher. 

So, a lot of stuff to come from the wicked gal the rest of the year. Hang on for a ride because it’s gonna be a wild one!

Thanks to everyone who has bought Under the Gun! It’s greatly appreciated. Please leave reviews!

Goodreads Link

 

Leave a comment